Administration Staff

Administrative Offices • 931-455-5107
Fax • 931-455-3372

Tina Jones • Executive Director
Ext. 105
tjones@sds-tn.org

Chrissy Austin • Administrative Assistant
Ext. 100
caustin@sds-tn.org

Diana Bisby • Financial Director
Ext. 101
dbisby@sds-tn.org

Sue Larmoyeux • Agency Training
Ext. 119
slamoyeux@sds-tn.org

Jane Edwards • Assistant Director, Health Consultant
Ext. 117
jedwards@sds-tn.org

Latisha Dotson • Human Resources
Ext. 118
ldotson@sds-tn.org

Mary Blaisdell - Employment Director
Ext. 111
mblaisdell@sds-tn.org